You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I were a dolphin – writing contest by conradt

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

These are all such great initiatives and projects to get involved in. The @steemiteducation community is growing steadily and supporting more people all the time. The steemhouse and steembasicincome are new and upcoming projects aimed at helping others. Your goals are fantastic. We need more people thinking the same way.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being always so encouraging and positive to me! I really hope that everything works out fine! I am starting to be support @steemiteducation more. Nevertheless, I did not join the curation trail due to limitation of my steem power. Supporting many people with my little upvotes so I selected some steemiteducation members to support regularly. May we grow well in supporting different communities that we are in besides coping with our stressful day job as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89