Artist Profiles: A Series of Posts about Those Who Create

in #writing4 years ago

DiBY6s9WsAEGuhR.jpg

I'm doing Artist Profiles on my personal blog again and sharing them up on all my social media platforms and other blogging sites. I'm a big fan of giving people free publicity, especially those people who create really great stuff, but who may not have a huge digital following yet. Everyone can benefit from a little extra leg up in almost every situation, and I like finding new artists, so it's a win/win for all involved.

If you, or someone you know, creates a thing, sells a thing, etc...then send me your email address (privately or publicly, whichever you prefer). I have a questionnaire to be filled out as well as a few directions/requests for anyone looking to hype their creative projects. Art, music, literature, whatever.

I've expanded on the questions I'm asking artists to answer, but check out the link below to get an idea of what I'm trying to accomplish here.

Get at me.

https://triphoprisy.blogspot.com/2012/03/artist-profile-makenzie-darling-san.html?fbclid=IwAR2ZUjiffSg7YOQDbaczapDPD3bfHt60C41-1YaN1YwoUjCVe2C7dIe5Xrg


Author Bio Screengrab.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75