Podcast Interview #2 - The Machinery of Night with Campbell Richmond

in #writing4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2020-01-17 at 11.55.00 AM.png

I had the good fortune of having a copy of my book end up in the hands of Campbell Richmond, a local podcaster, who reached out pretty much immediately after reading the first couple stories and asked if I'd appear on his show. Of course, I said yes. The first 45 minutes of the show are my reading from the book and Campbell's interviewing about my process and about the nature of several of the stories, as well as the interactivity of the book itself.

https://machinery-of-night.simplecast.com/episodes/7-adam-bucho-rodenberger-olivia-english

Click the link and enjoy!

To purchase a copy of my latest book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/1795070935?ref_=pe_3052080_397514860

Author Bio Screengrab.png

Sort:  

Very entertaining. Even found myself down the Olivia English rabbit hole until Instagram snapped me out of it; telling me to login, register or piss off.

Your reading touched me. The style had me try it on like an old coat. My guess is that everyone has something they could relate to from that reading. Kudos.

Following with interest. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73