Thank you very much!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

You’ve been my audience. You read my posts. I want to take the time to tell you how much you mean to me.

When I was a kid, I would write stories and draw art for my mom and family. Family friends would often talk about how great my art and stories were. My sister and brother often talked about how I needed to go to art school just to learn painting and drawing. “They only let you do one thing,” was my reply.

I do many creative things. So far, you mostly know me for my writing. I’ll continue to create for you because I enjoy it. I write for you because you read what I write. I love writing here because at least someone will read it. Knowing that you will read my posts make me excited and so happy. You don’t know how nervous I am when I post. I always wonder if at least one person will read it. You still do. You never disappoint me. I feel loved.

Soon, I’ll post some of my other creative things. I have so many stories to tell you! I’m editing some right now. I look forward to sharing them with you. Look forward to more stories, art, and maybe even music soon. I’ll post something new soon!

So, I want to say you honestly have my deepest gratitude from the bottom of my heart! Thank you for Steemit! Thank you for reading my posts! Thank you for upvoting! Thank you for everything!

Thank you!

tyvm.jpg

Words handwritten by me. Paper text by NATTHAWUT PUNYOSAENG at Freepik

Sort:  

Thank you for posting!!! Please don't stop, I really enjoy following you. Enjoy your day! :)

Thank you so much! :) It makes me happy to hear that! Have a great day!

good story, in terms of art it is not everyone can have his artistic life, even I myself is not that clever to paint but I try to be able to paint to become a great person, like the painter ...! thanks for sharing @bvltva

I apprciate your comment. Thank you!

Congratulations @bvltva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much! I'm honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56