Happy Birthday My Everything!

in #writing8 years ago

As far as any I stepped, my heart is always biting beside you. Do not be sad, I will be there for you, accompany you and strengthen you. There is no more distance, time or feeling distant for us. There is only flavors that will never recede for you.

Today is a special day, I will give you all whatever you ask, ask me now, because today is your birthday, because I had promised to give everything to you.
when the flame is refracted in the face. On your birthday, I promise to always keep your heart without stopping.
This morning breath is a gift for life. Be thankful for the days that God gave to us. Happy birthday darling, may be given a long life and full of happiness.

#happybirthday
#photography
#birthday
#life
#writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78