You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty Within Us

in #writing7 years ago

I'm not into makeup because I'm too lazy, but I actually really quite like to watch some types of makeup tutorial. There are a lot of people who are too afraid to leave their hours without this is true, and those people would really do well to work on their self esteem, but there are also a lot of people doing really cool creative things with makeup. I think really it's a person's own decision to decide what they feel to be beautiful and whether it requires makeup or not. True beauty is also so linked to self confidence and to me that means not letting others tell you how much or how little makeup you should wear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67