You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–30 (cend, cand = fire, shine) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #writing6 years ago

Just discovered this series and I'm elated to follow along and see what you share in the future. I love expanding my vocabulary and using language as an art form. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Cool. I've got another 350 posts coming, so you just might learn something. ☺

If you're interested, you can do the Vocab Practice exercises, which I explain in the box in my post. It'll take you 10–20 minutes per day, but earn you upvotes while you learn some advanced vocab, or learn MORE about some vocab that you already know.

Thanks for your comment. I'm elated to hear that you're elated.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91