You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kill Your Masters - Daily Meditation #11

in #writing6 years ago

I actually like your take on it more! hahaha

That's a very good way of putting it. I was trying to encourage people to align their beliefs with reality, and did put an emphasis on excuses rather than beliefs. The sentiment is the same.

But honestly. Your way of putting it is a little cleaner. I like it.

Sort:  

I have a bit of an obsession with the idea that beliefs are our masters so I see virtually everything from that perspective. My beliefs about beliefs are my masters so now who’s in control? Is the realization enough to give me control? Maybe, but probably not as much as I would like. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77