You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content: What it is and how to write it

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

If you like uniuqe you might want to catch up on my Dystopian Short Stories plus my Novel being written on the Steem blockchain.

Chronometrics

That is unique enough and I am always looking for narrators to create the Short Stories into AudioBooks.

Sort:  

You heard about DBooks yet? I'm actually a narrator:

Nice idea about posting an audio sample of your book on Youtube. I did the same with mine.

Yeah, but I wasn't trying to spam with mine, the guy was looking for a narrator.

Have you tried to recreate your voice in https://lyrebird.ai. You can use the engine to instantly turn the text to speech.

Oh man, that's terrifying. I knew there was an "audioshop" type of program out there, but that site is so simple. Do you have links to samples you've done?

I'd rather not give away my voice online, but you can look at their reconstructions of Donald Trump and Barack Obama's voices. https://lyrebird.ai/demo/

I'm glad they suck right now. My novel actually features the use of some of this type of technology within the context of the story. Possible future political ramifications are disturbing to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91