You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn to walk away when love is not being served.

in #writing6 years ago

I cpuldn't agree more wirh everything you said in this post @michellesamson 😉
Perhaps we mistaken between love and lust😊 people said there's so many level of love. I was someone who doesn't believe in this kind of attachment to someone so bad. Love is a wonderful thing that's happened in my life, heart broken is an inspiration to continued life but if to enjoy my life I have to walk away from a person who doesn't deserve my compassion.. I'll take that way☺ I'll find some other one later.

Thanks God that I already find the love of my life. Thank you for sharing this, this is what people need to realize about how the relationship should be done.

Sort:  

Wow. I'm happy for you, thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45