You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 15

in #writing6 years ago

But would you invest your savings into some business venture with the same odds of success as the average romance

Wtf? Romance has odds too?

Would have loved you to tell me.more on this.. Lol

There was this perfect moment when I broke out of all that. When I threw off those shackles, forgot my festering hatred and glimpsed a new future of infinite, beautiful possibilities. The more I try to return to that mindset, the more it eludes me. Like a half remembered dream.

Probably some.level of distraction could have caused that. Or better still, how about you try something new? Sometimes, you don't get same experiences twice you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67