You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // Le chic, le chèque et le choc by @mishegas

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for posting this here but I have no other way of contacting you. I made a payment of 0.2 SBD and never recieved an upvote. Roughly 7 Days ago you will be able to find the transaction...
Lovejuice.png

I have made 4 transactions of 0.1 SBD for 4 different Posts. Hope all is in order, If you would be kind enough to refund the 0.2 SBD as displayed in the screanshot or upvote another post. It will be most appreciated.

Here is a post that I questioned the non upvote 7 days ago - https://steemd.com/photo/@cryptoscout/re-lovejuice-re-moekyawsoe-yangon-photo-festival-61d8fb89d80c3-20180226t104017595z

Sort:  

Hello @lovejuice, I have the same problem too, Today I've sent you 0.200 SBD but I didnt recieve anything. I think there has been a problem and my post url couldnt be sent to you. But my SBDs were not repaid by you. Could you please solve this problem.

It seems like @lovejuice is not bothered by these comments and she doesn't seem to respond, for someone as powerfull as her I think this is a lost case...

I don't think we are going to get it back

Unfortunately, it went by wind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72