🙏🏽 ✨✨San Alejo as my help /// San Alejo cómo mi ayuda [ENG-ESP]✨✨ 🙏🏽steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Today I would like to show you something I had interest in the past, something that maybe for some is bad, for others normal or fake, and for some others good and positive.

Hoy quisiera mostrarles algo en lo que tuve interés en un pasado, algo que quizás para algunos es malo, para otros normal o falso, y para otros más, bueno y positivo.

image.png

Someone in a social network wanted to scam me money, a person who works with witchcraft in the USA who threatened me with witchcraft, and since then I've been with bad grief lately.

Alguien en una red social me quiso estafar dinero, una persona que trabaja con brujería desde EE.UU. El cual me amenazó con hacerme brujería, y desde entonces he estado con mal augurio últimamente.

Today I turned on a candle in the name of San Alejo, to take away everything bad from my way, fake or natural disease that someone wants over me or some loved one.

Hoy enciendo una vela a nombre de San Alejo, para apartar de mi camino todo mal, enfermedad postiza o natural que alguien quiera sobre mi o algún ser querido.

image.png

I pray the following sentence:

Le rezo la siguiente oración:

image.png

Oh, glorious San Alejo Holy Blessed! servant faithful, pious and good that you are enjoying in the glory of God, praise me the favor of pushing away all evil.

Oh, glorioso San Alejo Santo bienaventurado! siervo fiel, piadoso y bueno que estas en la gloria gozando de Dios, alcánzame el favor de alejarme de todo mal.


Holy saint Alejo you that have the power to push away all the bad that surrounds the Lord's servants, make me invisible to my enemies; you who found favor before Maria, praise me from Satan, alert me from the enemy, the liar, the traitor and the harmful, the one who with evil intrigues, spell or sorcery wants to tie me with slander and ruin my life; clear My path from bad languages, from gossip, slander and intrigues, from everyone who wants to see me surrendered and sunk.

San Alejo Bendito tú que tienes el poder de alejar todo lo malo que rodea a los siervos del Señor, haz que sea invisible para mis enemigos; tú que encontraste favor ante María, aléjame de Satanás, aléjame del enemigo, del mentiroso, del traidor y del dañino, del que siembra cizaña a mi alrededor, del que con maldades, magias, conjuros o hechicerías me quiere atar, embrujar y mi vida perjudicar; líbrame de las malas lenguas, de los chismes, difamaciones e intrigas, de todo aquel que quiere verme rendido y hundido.

Be aware of the envy, the bad eye and injustice, be aware of jealousy and resentment, of infidelity, betrayal, rejection and loneliness, hide me where those who want to cause my doom cannot find me.

Aléjame de la envidia, del mal de ojo y la injusticia, aléjame de los celos y el rencor, de la infidelidad, la traición, el rechazo y la soledad, escóndeme donde no me puedan encontrar los que quieren causar mi perdición.

Oh Glorioso san Alejo!, called "The Man of God" get me close to Jesus and Maria, so that with their Divine godness they cover me with all their blessings, and grant me the grace I humbly request:

¡Oh Glorioso san Alejo!, llamado “el Hombre de Dios” acércame a Jesús y a María, para que con sus Divinas Bondades me cubran con todos sus bienes, y me concedan la gracia que con humildad solicito

San Alejo blessed by the Holy Virgin Mary, by her beloved Son Jesus Christ and by the grace of the Holy Spirit, have mercy on me and do not ignore my request. Amen!

San Alejo bendito por la Santísima Virgen María, por su amado Hijo Jesucristo y por la gracia del Espíritu Santo, ten piedad de mí y no desoigas mi pedido. Amén.

image.png

image.png

Here we can watch the candle with a very active flame, which I know for is a good sign.

Aquí podemos observar la vela con una llama muy activa,por lo que sé es buena señal.

image.png

image.png

I will explain to them the function of the wooden stick...

Les explicaré la función del palillo de madera...


It is written from up to down to attract, and down to up to push away. I write the name of the person who cast the evil at me or what I want to pull away from me, and with the previous sentence, we light the candle.

Se escribe de arriba para abajo para atraer, y de abajo para arriba para alejar. Escribo el nombre de la persona que me lanza el mal o lo que quiero alejar de mi, y con la anterior oración, encendemos la vela.

image.png

The photos were taken by my Infinix Hot 10s phone.

The image of San Alejo 🙏🏽 was found on Pinterest of "Isabella Velazquez"

PS: If you want to practice this, I advise You to do it at night.

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Infinix Hot 10s.

La imagen de San Alejo 🙏🏽 fue encontrada en Pinterest de "Isabella Velázquez"

PD: Si quieren practicar esto, les aconsejo hacerlo de noche.


image.png

If you want to make a donation to me In BTC, I would be grateful.
BTC: 1B1DYRxMH7buFxKBHCP9hgbTTkeSxiUuBD

image.png

image.png

MY DEAR GA TICO FOR GOOD LUCK

image.png


Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below, We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEM! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

image.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

No conocía a San Alejo protector de las almas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73