[ORIGINAL] - Through you - Part 2/3

in #writing6 years ago

10 years ago

Let's wake up, wake up ...
I looked around, and I thought I was in my house, that I could be with my mother,
but I discovered that even the reality was this, it had not come out of the attacks here
they were happening. Next to me was a boy, he was about my age, (the reality is that
I did not pay much attention to him), I only thought if he would hurt me or would help me; but
I would not stay there to find out, so I got up, sold my face, and left, the
I take the arm strongly, insisted that I should not go alone, but with despair
and the anguish of wanting to know where my mom was, hit her with a piece of
wood that was next to me, and hui.
I think in those circumstances that should not have been my best choice. Walk
for hours, and the explosions had ceased, I could smell a foul odor, I did not know
where it came from, but when you look into the distance, look at thousands and thousands of people shot
lifeless, you could see parts of their bodies scattered all over the place, such as a
puzzle impossible to assemble, an image that would never erase from my mind. In that
moment I decided to run away, my tears fell for no reason, and I could only cover my mouth
Wishing to find my mother alive; and there they were, the rubble of my house
turned ashes, and I headed with more speed.
I expected to see her, to be able to hold her, but, it was not like that; I started to scream, my face got wet,
I looked to my right, and there I looked at her, God, I was there, bleeding, I did not speak, I did not know
I moved, my greatest fear became reality, I was dead, (I just stood there, paralyzed,
everything seemed to be a bad dream, but it was not), it had been my fault, for not having been
with her, for not having arrived on time, for being, for not being what she wanted it to be.
I collapsed, I did not know if I wanted to live or I had to keep fighting to see the light of the
day and find a place where I could continue my life.
I hugged her very hard, I screamed until I had no voice, and I stayed there for a few
hours; Then I noticed that it was already getting dark, that in spite of the pain I had to accept that
he would not be by my side, he would not hear his voice again; and I let her go, I kissed her on the
front and I said: - Maybe we could never talk mom, but you went and you'll always be the great
love of my life, and I'll love you even if you're not with me, see you in heaven. I started
to walk without a fixed direction, I only thought about getting away from that place, since
trucks were heard approaching; (He had not finished yet).
I looked at a group of people running, I do not know where I got my strength from but I ran
More than I could and I reached them, one of them told me:
Come on, hurry up, they're coming ...
(I stayed by his side, I really had no other options)
We managed to reach a kind of fort, large concrete walls could be visualized and
a huge door that opened once they saw us approach, everything was different behind
of those walls, there was a kind of civilization, the
Of course, as I was going to know, at that time she lived in France, far from
We, and I had never talked to anyone about what happened. I had a bad
foreboding, Tock Tock !, it was very loud
.
It's me Ana, Erick, please, can we talk?
No, I do not want to talk to you (I was hoping that with that he left, but he did not)
Please Ana, I need to talk to you, I'll throw the door if you do not open
(Typical of men, always wanting to demonstrate their strength and machismo)
Anyway, I decided to open, and he entered, I felt a little sorry because my room seemed like a
Small disaster, literally speaking, but even so, the beginning to talk to me.

To be continue...

Sort:  

Hola @dalex96, buenas tardes.

Intenta solo utilizar etiquetas que tengan relación directa con la publicación, en este caso usas la etiqueta "spanish" en un artículo que esta escrito totalmente en ingles.

Te recomiendo que siempre pongas una imagen principal al inicio de la publicación, eso hara que el lector sepa mas o menos de que trata el poema y logres llamar tu atención.

Busca una guía Markdown que te ayude a mejorar la parte visual de tus publicaciones, tal como los es centrar los textos, cambiar las tipografías y esas cosas, recuerda que cautivar al lector es lo fundamental para ganar seguidores.

Saludos :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dalex96 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78