BMW 520i E39 1996 - My dream car that turned my life into nightmare #2

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am back today with another part of this amazing story that happend to me..

Last time we finished on the part when I got home, so as you all know during the drive back home my car started to overheat, it was overheating like hell, but I was still thinking it is the sensor.. but yeah.. it wasn’t. :( In the evening I went out to my friend he was a mechanic..
He had a look at it and found out that I bought a car that has a completely destroyed engine but it is still repairable.. I’ve asked him will he be able to do it.. he said yes.. took the car from and I havent seen it for 6 months!
Only to find out I need to pay 800e.. final words
My friend said to me.. I am not giving any guarantee on it.. when I have Heard these words I knew that the car is not fixed and not ready to drive.. I was working to pay that amount of money nearlly 2 months.. look I am a student a all of the money I earned I have paid to pay for the car that is still broken..

That is it for today are you waiting for another one, let me know what you think..

Cheers
Damian
DC74BE55-30E9-43BF-AFEA-3F36AD156479.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55