BMW 520i E39 1996 - My dream car that turned my life into nightmare #3

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am back today with another part of this story..

So yeah we finished on the part where I got my car back from a friend, and it was still broken.. or as he said I broke it again. I was devastated, I didn’t really know what to do.. whether to sell the car itself, or be patient and fixed it at another place.

So after a week of waiting and thinking about what to do I went to my fathers friend mechanic so he could have a look at the car.. he was shocked, he said there is nothing to fix.. all I can do is buy a new engine and we will swap it, but he said I need to find a new engine and he will be able to fix it for me.. I decided to do that. It took me 6 months to get the necceserry money to pay for the engine and the work the mechanic will do.
I bought the engine we took the car to the mechanic and started to wait.
1 week passed...
2 weeks pased

AND FINALLY I GET A CALL

“Damian car is fixed, it’s running magnificent”

I never been more happier, finally my car is fixed..the money I paid was not that dear.. for the engine + the work + all the parts that needed to be changed + oils, filters etc. Etc I paid 900e.. that is the difference when “friends” fix your car.

Thank you everyone!

Next post I am planning to make a TUTORIAL on how to “renew” your headlights so it will go from this:0A78C9CC-DBB4-4EE6-BBD8-82B9CDC5AB48.jpeg

To this:4F27AB2E-BAE9-40C9-ABFC-B235283EFFAB.jpeg )

Thank you!

Cheers
Damian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48