You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if I were a dolphin – writing contest by conradt

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much my friend, I may miss many posts, and I am sorry about that as I am full time working on music, and also doing works for others, I cant find enough time, I am happy to see your kind post here and thank you for all your kind supports.
peace brother!
<3

Sort:  

Thank you for passing by out of your busy schedule. I am actually supporting many artists from dtube and dsound resulting constant constrait in my steem power. In the end, I can upvote each artist only 1 upvote a day. Even though my upvote value is small but it is just a bit of regular support! Thanks for continuing your music journey in steemit even though you are very busy with your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87