I'm always attracted to nature. Enjoying the beach!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

imagen1.png


I'm always attracted to the sea and its warmth. I enjoy every moment of this natural wonder, but when I do it as a family it seems as if I'm reaching enlightenment.



Greetings Steemers, today I will share with you one of the things I most enjoy doing, and that is being on the beach. As I promised in my presentation post that I will turn my blog into things and aspect of my life and also tips to understand Steemit.



Why the beach?

Many people and friends always ask me why? I always choose the beach to go on vacation, or when I just want to enjoy the company with my partner. Those who read my post know that I am from Venezuela, and there is a country very rich in beaches and its Caribbean climate.

I always choose the beaches simply because I enjoy the warm weather and it relaxes me internally. In Venezuela we have a state called Mérida, and this mountainous and cold state is one of the most touristy places in Venezuela. I say this because many are the people who recommend me to go there, and the truth is that I have been there, but the mountainous and cold environments do not entertain me as much as the enjoyment of seeing the sea, and the waves breaking on its shores, and what about their food!

imagen2.png

imagen3.png



I have to say, even if it sounds a little temperamental and overbearing, our beaches are the best! When I write this I do it because it is the feelings that invade me. This is something that always attracts me, the sand, the sun and the beach are the perfect combination to say that I reach happiness.

There are many of us who like the beach, although having time living in a land like Chile, I have to say that I can not enjoy the beach so much, because the beaches of this country are cold, although its environment and the people who are here are very nice.

I will be a little more intimate at this point, I enjoy the beach because spiritually I feel a deep connection with myself, whenever I go I stay for weeks or a few days, and while I am there I get up very early and in my solitude I retire to see how the sun points to the wide sea.

As the multitude of colors reflected by the collision of the sun's rays with the sea break in the air. It is a paradise to see this and it is a manifestation of live nature showing its beauty to the fullest.

I remember one time I heard a man say metaphorically that the sea was a great breaker, and I claim that it is true, because when I look reflectively at the great breaker I feel like all my stress, worries and worries the sea breaks them and carries all that away in its waves.



One of the boats moving me towards Cayo Sombrero


imagen4.png

imagen5.png



With my idol (My dad)

imagen6.png

imagen7.png



Beach of Chile, Papudo Valparaíso

imagen8.jpg

imagen9.png



I'll have my banner soon, but for now I'll just put this up:

Upvote
Resteem
Follow

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidluis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73