You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Rabid

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

workplace-1245776_1280.jpg

Very nice article & review. tried to upvote but came up error will try again

Excellent break down of the book. I will have to check it out on Kindle.
You paint a good picture of what to expect well done.

If you do a lot of book reviews I recommend that you sign up for Amazon affiliates. You can then put a link to the book on Amazon and earn a small commission. Book commissions are very low about .25 cents to $1.00 USD. I have some posts that talk about that. Hope this helps.

I am a newbie here and like the great feeling of community that I see here on Steemit.

I write a lot about how powerful one's mindset can be. I also talk about different ways to make money online as an entrepreneur.

Would love to get your thoughts on it.

Mindset of time for money

Thanks you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81