You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daughters of Le Fey Part 30

in #writing7 years ago

hello Michelle- i enjoyed the story and i always like to read your writing and advice - i have followed you for months and upvoted many posts, and upvote this one too . i wonder if you have ever heard one of my songs, or seen one of my paintings, or if you follow me at all? No worries, i am just a bit down lately, and wonder who reads anything i write, i have lost motivation, and am finding it hard to stay postiive and uplifting. All the best, have a great day-David

Sort:  

Hey David, I have to admit I didn't recall ever seeing any of your work.

I went to your page and listened to the music on the video. It reminded me of some of the rock music from the 80s - in a GOOD way and I listened to it all.

I don't follow everyone that follows me because not everyone that follows me writes things that I'm interested in.

I'm sorry you're feeling down today. I hope things turn around for you.

I don't follow racing, so I don't have a tip for the Melbourne Cup, but I hope your horse comes in first, by a wide lead as an outsider ;)

wow -thanks so much for taking time to listen to a song - many thanks - all good .. i appreciate your a quality person and i value your taking time to connect

No problem. I sometimes need a bit of a nudge to get me out of the rut I dig for myself :)

Oh... I almost forgot. I couldn't upvote that post on your blog, so I'll upvote your comment, for what it's worth :)

wow -that is a nice thing to do and i do remember people who make an effort to be good to me- have a great week and i promise not to share low feelings again for a long time -- sometimes it is better to share the joy and let people feel good about the day. love and light my friend

No effort, I assure you. I'm enjoying the fact that my upvote can make someone smile :)

Love and Light back atcha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46