You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flash of Horror - Part 3 of ?

in #writing5 years ago

I don't like horrors when I don't expect them. If you state clearly in the title that it's a horror story then I can prepare myself for something bad to happen. Honestly, I thought that he would do something to his little sister but not this creepy :D Your imagination is clearly broader than mine :D I wonder how a mom feels when something like that happens in front of her eyes. It must be the worst case scenario that a person could imagine (yes, I know it's a fiction :D )

Thank you for sharing. I liked it and I don't think it's too long. It's long enough to tell the story with good detail but not too long so that you think, OMG, when is this going to stop? :)

Great job! Congratulations on your curie vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83