anymore

in #writing6 years ago

image

One I know ...
Yourself there is gone ..
Ignoring me who has harbored feelings. What I've even revealed ...
Wait for you here ...
Waiting for loss of sleep ...
I tried changing directions ...
It turns out you are still there, not moved ..

Everything I know. I tried to ignore it to ignore pain. Even though that doesn't stop me, to like yourself ...

In the end, all of my business stopped. I freeze in time memory. Because you also changed. Not as good as before. Is this the reply so far? From liking to loving that someone has?

Decisions that depend on it. What I have entrusted to him. My fool, trusting people who can only destroy me.

Maybe I'll forget you. For so long. So that I don't think it is painful anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88