Behavior

in #writing6 years ago

image

Blue sky again looks ...
morning dew still wet the window of the house
the chirping of birds singing sounds melodious ..
the sun rises from the eastern horizon

I have always seen your behavior for days
let out a laugh when you see your funny behavior ..
I really want to know you more ...
I don't know when I admire you from afar

Like waiting for sea water to run out of water
waiting for you to know my heart's content to you
I really know you ...
but you ? I have no idea...

This is how I can hide
only able to see you from afar
become your secret fan
And I don't know when I will be like this ...

Thanks for coming to my blog

Regard @diantbi

image

Sort:  

Top post, good imagination ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00