Dissapeard

in #writing6 years ago

image
Apparently, of the many meetings that began with the message
Still leaving a miss

You returned to life in the arms of the cool books
Even though you have disappeared
I still leave attention to you before nightfall

Assalamualaikum my sister;
I woke up soundly because of your slashing call
Your whispering makes me know the meaning of hope
You're not just jasmine
You're also the sparkling morning dew beneath the sun's cry

I deliberately embraced a fresh rose in my right hand
As the first stretch when you come back in a hug
Joking again even though the wind leaves no story at all
However, I keep a smile between you and calmness

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83