God

in #writing6 years ago

image

I love you not because of something
I love you not because I wish something
My feelings and my feelings are sincere for you

Never see your shortcomings
No matter even if you are not perfect
No matter even if your life only counts time

I just want to always be by your side
Take you when you get hurt
Become your hands, when God takes it all from your life
Become your feet, to move wherever you want
Be your eyes to see when everything is dark for you

God.....
Let me always be with him
Always the first when he opens his eyes
Always be the first when he needs a place to lean

God....
I'm so afraid of losing it
So afraid of seeing him sick
So scared to see him cry

God
Complete his life with all life I have

Regard @diantbi

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88