My king..!!

in #writing6 years ago

image

That day,
The day you and I met
I look at your face, your smile, your laughter, and your beautiful eyeballs,
My heart seemed to stop when you turned and threw a smile that was so charming,
Oh, God,
I'm embarrassed, I'm uncomfortable, but I'm happy ...

I feel like I want to, want to introduce you ...
But it's not possible,
Awkwardness and shame want to start spreading throughout my body,
I just stare, hoping you come ...

But slowly you go away, and maybe we will never see you again ...

Now where are you, my king my dream,
I hope that someday the love will meet us again,
with your hope and I will become us ...

Regard @diantbi

image

Sort:  

Hi there! i really loved this and thought we could relate, check out my most recent post on love called thoughts from the soul, short read :)

ill upvote and resteem for ya !

thanks for sharing @diantbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60