This is my memory

in #writing6 years ago

image

Remember you used to be together ..
Tracing the way of life together ..
Sit together looking at the sky ..

Painting a bright cloud ..
Counting countless stars ..
Looked at the rainbow ..
And enjoy the sunshine ..

But all that now no longer happen ..
Because you've gone away ..
Going through a new life ..
Leave all the memories ..
Forgetting all dreams ..
Our dreams are both ..

And now that dream has been destroyed ..
And all that is left is the memory ...

Sort:  

I loved the image you used, so many colors and with an excellent quality I liked them a lot. Relationships can end and is difficult to overcome that break but always have to keep the best memories and all the learning that was in that relationship. At the end of the day the important thing is that you are not the one who failed. Excellent post

I loved every thing in that post the poem and the pic you relly good writer every thing is perfect i just followed you maybe i could learn from you because my blog about poetry too take a look and it will be great if you followed me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94