Since Love Is Free (by Florian Weinhold)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

since love is free

s/he whose considerations
interfere with a kiss

will neither fly, nor help grow wings
will neither splash with you through puddles,
nor sing with you the rain in Spring
out loud, regardless of the crowd.

only the child and fool are wise
the one is Spring, the other one remains

my Heart naive, my Blood organic

naive love is what children have
and childlike fools -
sage, strange, respectable and incorrigible

like my wild kiss unthinking

the only thing that stays my hand's move to your bosom -
magmatic rush of poetry, love's flower

volcano's gush!

exhausted, spent

your smile says more than words,
your eyes tell volumes
we have each other and…

our life is not an argument

and love no afterthought.

© 2014 Florian Weinhold. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hi, diggedag! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70