You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Automated Content, Article Spinners and Other Artificial Things — I'm Not Brave Enough!

in #writing6 years ago

Everything I write is mine, all mine, and I would never hire someone else to write for me. I just love writing too much for that. I wouldn't bother with a spinner since I could write 600 words in 15 minutes and post, if I wanted to.

Thanks for your informal survey of the bidbots. I was feeling guilty for using them. Maybe not so much anymore. I think I will go back to using the resteem, though. I want more exposure.

Sort:  

Everything I write is mine, too... and that's the point (I think!) here; I'm creating various types of content here because that's what I enjoy doing. People who use article spinners could care less about writing... their sole purpose is to use "whatever" methods they can to wring every possibly penny out of the system.

Amen, brother. Write on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88