You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM THE DUST - PROLOGUE - PART ONE ~ THIS IS MY FIRST BOOK SO PLEASE OFFER UP YOUR SUPPORT!

in #writing6 years ago

wow! congratulation for your first "published book" I thought your passion is to build up the community via discord and various initiatives.
Know I knew you are a great writer too with such an elaborated story. Unfortunately, I have no patience to read a long story but I reckon you have a good introduction and conclusion.
You have done so much for the community and I should do my part to show my love ( upvote ) too
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you brother @digitalmind, I appreciate your support! Though it is not published yet, I have an opportunity to get it published once I complete it. I am still in the process of putting it together and writing it as well as a couple others. None the less, it is still a passion of mine. Thank you again for your love and support on my project!

I did nothing much to support except morally.
But I will look forward to your publishing though
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75