The fear

in #writing6 years ago

As a teenager, people might think what my fear is, and some might think I have the fear of height, or dark, or people dressing up like weird animals or ghosts.
But I have the fear of love, the reasons why people leave for the same they fell into. That once commitment turned out to be a comprise that both of them became stubborn enough to lose it on. The one mind which was once the most matured and a simple thought, was now an immaturity. The habits they were ready to live it and inherit actually was just some money wasting thing down the drain.

The spontaneity which was romantic and caring, carefree became the reason of recklessness and the lack of responsibility towards their future and family goals. Not finding each other pleasurable enough and just an distraction towards their focused and busy life.

Nothing at all gives me fear than the thought that one day someone would get bored of me and think of me an ugly ass who once thought I was worthy of everything good in life including the love we shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67