You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When is the background touched with addictions? Part II

in #writing6 years ago

The cigarette is one of the worst creations of the human being

Indeed,I wish they were illegal, worst invention ever.

Addiction is a disease, I never realized that. Very interesting.
This technological addiction is serious, I suffer from this, to take a day without myself phone feels unreal, even an hour. I want to to find the perfect balance but everything in this life just feels so ruched at times. Especial with the tech at the center.

Very good right up!

Sort:  

A dangerous disease actually, because we are living times that stimulate it. There are more and more seductions, more forms of attachment, more stimuli that lead to addictive behaviors. Thanks for the visit, @dmilliz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87