A Millionaire Is Not With Money,But People You Have Affected.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

9k=.jpg9k=(1).jpg

Being blessed is not having fleets of cars,estates or assets in billiins of dollars,but a blessed person is SOMEONE WHO HAVE AFFECTED MAMY LIVES POSITIVELY.

Let me clarify my point here;if you're a millionaire and you cannot help the needy feel your impart,then you are just an ingrate.

A true millionaire is not someone who attained a million dollar as money,but a person who has TOUCHED or AFFECTED a million of people.

so,who are you in my submission?

Do you see a need,which will not take or cost you anything and you decided to neglect?

Hmmmm,for our God bless in health,wealth and other good things of life,we must learn to give.

Children,Teenagers and Youths are my own centre focus to be affected by my Accolades,what about you?

"Its begins within"
Written by:#Demotivator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55