You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #5 - Estimations, Expectations and Exhaustion

in #writing6 years ago

I will be heading back to the post before this to leave a nice long comment, but since I'm guessing your break has started, and you won't be seeing any of these until after, I wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS to the soontobe/willbebythetimeyouseethis NewlyWeds!!
SO happy for you two, love you soo much!! xxxooo

Sort:  

Lots of love, sis! Even if it was almost 2 weeks ago now, we're still on quite a high! Looking forward to catching up soon, just trying to sort out a stable workflow.

Can't wait ;)

I'm on chapter 40 now, I can't resist leaving a comment every time haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15