You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 1: Cinderfell

in #writing6 years ago

I just wanted you to know.... I didn't read a WORD yet!!!!
I just scrolled all the way to the bottom JUST to say that I'm sooooooo excited and that I almost don't want to read it.... Cuz that means I'm just closer to it being finished!!!!!! Lololololol

Sort:  

I hope you like it! This series is going to be quite a bit longer than the original short story, and spend a lot more time developing the characters as a result. But don't worry, there is still a lot of action, since the Inverse is far from a safe place for anyone...

sooooooooooooo exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii teeeeeeeeeeeeeeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84