You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 10: Journalistic Integrity

in #writing6 years ago

oh my gosh hehehehehehe

i feel like every single time i say SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

but it is!!!!!!!!!!

WHAT THE HECK IS AN INFINITY CASTER!?!??!! dying to know!!!!

oh - i didn't put you in a quad this week cuz i didn't hear back from you and i wasn't sure if you were diggin' it LOL

let me know if you want to - or you're fine without it! :)

more more moooooooooooooore Dapper!

Sort:  

Infinity casters are a major plot point in the first book, and are a recurring theme through the main series.

Yeah, I've been really distracted this week. My comment rate has really plummeted, I'm still trying to get back into the swing of things.

its ok :) some people are natural commenters and some aren't! hehehe

if you prefer not to - it's ok! it's just so much harder to get activity on your own posts (and i hate that - cuz i LOVE your work!)

I pimped this today on PYPT :)

Well, thanks for the shout out. I'll see if I can't get all my current issues in order and become more active on Steemit soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77