You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 11: Crime and Punishment

in #writing5 years ago

I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First of all - I giggled through the first half. hahahahaa You know exactly how to get me laughing!!! LOL (not that it's your intent to write this just for me! lol but i FEEL like you are!)

and their relationship is the BEST!!!!! i just love it!!!!

"Should I kill her?" hahahahahahahahaha

and then.... and then!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh - he's just the best. He finally gets to kill! and no one can touch him! I love how protective he is of her! but still willing to compromise. I love that there is still a humanness to him.. i just love everything about him - and her!

you know how sad I'm going to be when this is over, right???

ughhhhhhhh i'm dreading the day.

Sort:  

Yep. Unfortunately, we are quickly approaching the point where some of the more powerful characters in this world will take notice of these events. Dapper can take on lower tier casters without issue, but let's just say...

Shock, the one who killed him in the original mini-series, isn't the only one who completely outclasses him in terms of power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82