Sort:  

Hmm, on my side it says I got a Curie on Mind Mapping Part 4, though I guess getting it on any post is equivalent to having it on another. It was indeed a very pleasant surprise!

yes - just click on the votes - and you can see the top two votes are from Curie an the large account that follows Curies votes :)

OH! I had completely forgotten that I could check the voters like that - you are completely correct! That is also surprising... I guess it explains why the votes for this post in particular jumped up faster than the posts surrounding it, lol.

hehehehee yep :)

and i nominated you for the truth /dare challenge hehehe

and i got my book - and i haven't even opened it yet cuz i want to post about opening it :)

but GO DO THE TRUTH/DARE!!! HAHAHAHAHA

(it was from last night i think - on my blog lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69