You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 5: Grector Smash

in #writing6 years ago

gahhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love it!!!!!!!! i'm so in love with your writing and this story and Dapper and them all!

I'm honestly going to be so sad when this ends!!!!! i'm resisting it already.

but thank goodness we still have 1000 chapters to go! LOL

It will take you a lifetime to complete it, I'm sure... but think of all the Curies you'll get! hehehehehe

Sort:  

If I try for that many chapters, I'm sure quality would decline, and it would stall out my plans for my third novel. But I'll try to keep this going as long as I am able, since I'm hoping it will reach near novel length. I'm still working out how the story will end(have a couple ideas), so how long it will actually be is in a great deal of flux.

oh sorry. silly me! not 1000 chapters

10,000 chapters

cool! get writing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75