You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deathwish, Part 9: Traitorous Humans

in #writing6 years ago

oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh
OH MY GOSH

@rhethypo..... i'm in love with your writing. forever and alwayssssssssss hahahahahahahaha why won't you make this go on for 10,000 chapters????? whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

its the only thing i've ever asked of you and i promise it will be the only thing i'll ask again. just please!!!!

i need 10,000 chapters. gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. why do i have to wait until next week!?!?!?!

AND ... how can you make me giggle with something like Dapper turned around from his original position of standing and staring blankly at the wall. “Depends. I may or may not know the answer.”

and... “I don’t think Oracle would lie… probably.”

sigh. this is eventually going to end. and i'm going to be a very very sad person.

This post has been happily:
dreemied w steem smallest.jpg

Sort:  

Why, thank you! It warms my heart to see someone enjoying the story so much. I promise I'll keep it going as long as I can, but all things must come to an end at some point.

Neverrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74