So I wrote a book.

in #writing7 years ago

If you've read the chapters of Thick and Thin I posted, you've gotten the fictional version of a real life occurrence.


CHAPTERS
| Prologue | One | Two | Three | Four | Five | Six |


While digging though a plastic tote buried deep within my closet, I came across the composition notebook which served as a diary when I dated a guy I had a huge crush on in high school. I typed it out, formatted it, and published it as a means to purge some karma. Or something like that.

nimrodia dmsll.jpg
It's on Amazon.

The title is a play on the name we dubbed our clique in high school.

nim.png

Basically, people do really stupid things when they are in love and wanting to make the relationship work. This was the relationship that broke this camel's back.

Sort:  

Looks interesting. Will give you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69