My Story

in #writing6 years ago

IMG-20180510-WA0011.jpg
Growing you as a child, i had series of struggles which were capable of making anyone resign to fate.
But i could remember vividly that amidst these numerous struggles, there were moments i broke down with the thought that it may never be better than this. But each time i got to that crescendo of despair , there was always that still small voice that often rendered me restless with the hope that it would not always be like this and that kept me going..
Today i retrospect with a grateful heart knowing now that those years of struggles were divinely orchestrated by my heavenly father to shape me for Destiny which is graciously unfolding in stages..

Sort:  

Hey. Make your write-up more elaborate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73