tattoo style drawing | advice to inspire you in the drawing

in #writing6 years ago

Hello friends all good, all right haha.

this is another style that interests much the tattoo, do not fall into the mistake of focusing on a single style of drawing I like in Japanese manga style but I try to practically draw everything.

Just try it you end up discovering another technique or another style of drawing that you did not know you could get to like.

Well with nothing more to say these are some of my tattoo style drawings.

100_4174.JPG

This drawing was a kind of exercise where you combine two things, which in this case were a bird and a skull, this works more than anything when when you do not feel inspired and do not know what to draw, you can combine an incalculable amount of things and Give them your style.

this is another drawing in which I use more or less the same technique, even if I just take a rat and put wings on it and it's something old but it serves to explain the idea.

rata con alas.jpg

Nobody invited them to these drawings but they left hahaha anyway.

serpiente.jpg

100_4171.JPG

I hope that my little advice will work for you and thank you for reading my post, if you liked you will support with your vote that would help me and encourage me to continue uploading content.

With nothing more to say I say goodbye to the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eduardomax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@eduardomax, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Great work, can you paint me a banner(sport)?

if I do it how many would you be willing to pay .. (of course for a good job)

Is it 5steem enough?

hello friend if you still want the banner, I need you to specify how you want it, with what theme or if you want to have some information or personal information.

Wow que clase de pancarta ?

Congratulations @eduardomax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64