You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have Confidence in Your Vision - Book Club #14: "Steve Jobs"

in #writing6 years ago

Steve Jobs changed the world and he's still an inspiration to me. My favorite Job's quote:

"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition"

Sort:  

I am with you @edupa! He has really impacted the way we live our lives each and every day and reading about his life is changing my perspective on the world! That's a phenomenal quote and really applicable to all of us - it's both courageous and honorable to follow your heart and intuition rather than the established "norms" that society throws at us. Thank you for sharing that!

I totally agree with you! Too bad he already left us, he was truly a genius.

Yup, I go back to this quote whenever I get scared of life, or thought if I made the right decision?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65