What is the reason we write in steemit?

in #writing6 years ago

image


Hi steemians,

Talk about the reasons for writing in steemit of course me, you and we all have our own reasons. But in this case I might write something my friend had asked a few days ago.

"What is your reason for writing in steemit?"
This is my friend's question to me a few days ago. I think this is a very long question I think to find an answer, I am afraid to answer wrong. in the end I also gave the wrong answer. So I thought to post it here and share it to find the right answer.

Of course I do not invite you to think the same but at least you can think right. I also do not see you wrong, but at least you do not think wrong.

One question that requires a long discussion of the day is something that gives me the best insight so as to generate some positive points that I noted and share for you steemian.

" If we write in steemit for money alone, we will work hard and sometimes we become violent. But if we write for a meaning. we will feel the writing as a tour, full of soul, not forced and happy ".

In the end we are the ones who choose whether we just write for money or turn it into meaning in our lives.

Thank you for reading!

@edymunawar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67