The twin cats are very beautiful

in #writing6 years ago

image

Cats are animals that are very close to humans, almost everyone likes cats, and every house must have a cat. These cats I keep from small to adult, I love them very much, because they are very good and very funny, when I go home they always come up to me and bend their heads, and I immediately give them bait. So they stay healthy and always in good condition. Because if I do not give them bait, then I have persecuted the beast and it should not be in religion.

Love our pets, never let us abandon and not feed them. Because the animal is the crown of God also has the right to live. And let us not pit our pets, it is a bad deed and we will have a sinful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97