You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memory Musing: My Brain's Functioning Just Fine (Alternative Title: Don't Lose your Keys)

in #writing5 years ago

it is really complex things, but I notice some one who eat much chemical thing will eventually cause the brain nerve works slower then the one who only eat healthy food. I pay good attention and comparing on the child who love unhealthy food to the one who is always bring the healthy food from home. The one who bring healthy food from home always have better result in exam. I no idea whether it has been scientifically evidence or not.

Sort:  

of course there is evidence for this. I love that you have observed it for yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89