You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 15

in #writing6 years ago

The strange thing to me isn’t how desperate and neurotic he was. I see plenty of that every day. Instead what boggled my mind is why he desired women so intensely that his failures with them drove him insane.”

I feel its a normal thing.
A friend once said to me, "where your treasure is, that's where your heart would be also"

Since he is so muchly attached to women, it sure would hurt when things go badly. That's his area of interest. And I guess you would feel the same way if you were in his shoes or what interests you..

Wow! Bullying. Its funny how this trend hasn't been significantly stemmed. But I like the fact that people are becoming more outspoken and relatively (directly or indirectly) talking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71