Heart Strained Eulogy

in #writing6 years ago

Its night again. Nah, its morning. Its three-fucking-twenty-nine am, on Monday.. And I feel like crap... "Broken" news!!

An excuse of a sorry night, I call it. What is this pain I feel? Its not new, its not different, its not boring, it is numbing.

5 by 6, I count the ceiling boards. I feel like crap. Searing thoughts, searing pain.. My heart is bleeding.

Two steps from hell, the bell is ringing. Throw me into the abysmal pit of heart rendering pain, let me writhe and cry in tears, my hollow heart cannot be filled.depression.jpg

Three-forty two am, a million tabs are open in my head, five hundred million more in my mind and I have no clue in Poseidon's fork what any is about. I only knw that it makes me weep.

What is this pain that I feel? Why does it hurt like so? Sweet sleep... Is it you that I hear? Your words beckons, your ruffles sing... But my mind is caught in the art of war, the aftermath is me.

Sort:  

Nice work dear

I just followed you

Kindly follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49