You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bird named Little Blue, who finally spotted an essential part of himself - a short story

in #writing6 years ago

Aw lovely Little Blue - I'm so glad Green was there to open his eyes to everything that was beautiful and important to him and right there in front of him ❤

Lovely writing @anutu, I really enjoyed your story x

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eveningart. Yeahh, Green is a cool guy ... actually my husband today :) :) ;) I could not resist putting a little tiny touch of some very personal energy into my story ... hihi

xx

I did wonder if you were married to Green in real life- so much love right there <3 The personal energy shone right through. E x

Oh my, yeah, you got me. You are right! I see ... your antenna is polished perfectly :)

I love so much to write in a most authentic way and everything I write contains sometimes a little, sometimes a bigger insight or secret of me.

You remember my story about wisdom and my dream ... I meanwhile have prepared something special, connected to this story. I needed quite some time to create it and yesterday was a perfect day to finish it :)
Will publish it tonight, I think. I hope you will like it <3 ... :)
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84